Exterior shot of the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Available Trim Levels for the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

What are the Trim Level Options of the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee? 

With a plush interior and a hoard of connectivity features to swoon over, the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee comes across as just the kind of midsize SUV you need to get things done. Not only does it look great, but also brags of terrific engine configurations and a safety suite that ensures the maximum safety of its occupants. Plus, with a number of choices in its trim levels, you can rest assured that there will always be a variant best suited for you. Without further ado, read more about the trim level options of the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and find the best one for you at SJ Denham in Redding, CA. 

Seven Gorgeous Trim Levels of the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 

The 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee parked on a hilly terrain
Interior of the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

First things first! The 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee is available in seven spectacular trim levels—Laredo, Limited, Trailhawk, Overland, Summit, SRT, and Trackhawk. All but the SRT and TrailHawk trims either come with a rear or a four-wheel drive. Plus, with an eight-speed automatic transmission on all these trims, you can expect the Grand Cherokee to deliver a terrific performance on the road. 

(You may like: What’s new on the redesigned 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

The Laredo Trim for the Budget-Buyers 

If you want a holistic package of features and decent performance specs and at a price that doesn’t hurt your pockets, you might want to get your hands on the entry-level Laredo trim. Some of its best features are 18-inch wheels, rear parking sensors, keyless ignition and entry, dual-zone automatic climate control and so much more.  

Shop for the 2021 Grand Cherokee at SJ Denham in Redding, CA 

Visit our dealership to schedule a test drive of the Jeep Grand Cherokee and find the trim that fits your bill. You could also browse through our finance options to make the purchase a happy one for you.